Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
ziggya.over-blog.com

Pensées, émotions, impressions, état d'esprit. Bien être. Culture musicale, chansons, poèmes. British touch...

Save me

Save me

Nobody said a word, nobody showed me the way

I keep on running and hope every day of my life

I look at the sun I stay here I am ready

I know I have to wait for a long time, I am no afraid

I will stay strong

I am waiting for the better 

I am waiting for the heaven

You can laugh at me anyway I Don't care

When a heart is broken there is Nothing to break

I am waiting for the truth

I am waiting for the true life without any cloud

I am waiting for you, I can feel you

You smile at me and my life begins.

 

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article